Keeshond Club of America

Keeshond Breeder Directory

Below is a directory of the KCA breeders. The information can be sorted by clicking on the header name, for example to sort by state, click on "State".

KENNEL NAME NAME STATE PHONE EMAIL / WEB
Kemont Corrington, Jan & John California,
Claremont
909-626-6962

jacorrin@outlook.com 

Jen' n Di Wright, Dianne Colorado,
Elbert
719-597-9840 keesjenndi@aol.com
Vali Dauro, Leighanne Alabama,
Hazel Green
256-694-6020  
ABC Grimes, Arlene Sloan California,
Martinez
925-372-6366 abceskies@att.net
Summerwind Gauchat-Hargas, Jean California,
Woodland
916-765-9421 jean@summerwindcanines.com
Windrift Reed, Joanne California,
Santa Rosa
707-484-4754 winkees@aol.com
www.windriftkees.com
Designer Jacobs, Rita & John California,
Mission Viejo
949-830-4748 designerkees@aol.com
Shoreline Sinclair, Tawn California,
Malibu
310-457-3569 tawnsinclr@aol.com
Brevon Bell, Brenda Colorado,
Littleton
303-979-5397 brendal.bell@gmail.com
Legend Cox, Deanna Colorado,
Black Forest
719-290-0602 legendkees@centurylink.net
Swankee Powell, Donna

Colorado,
Loveland

720-891-0223 swankees@gmail.com
Jen'n Di McClure, Jennifer Colorado,
Elbert
719-495-1321 rjmcjlmc@msn.com
Le Keeshond Dore Lipphardt, Rosy Colorado,
Falcon
719-332-0879 rosy@pcisys.net
www.keeshonddore.com
Silver Bear Miller, Sharon & Terry Colorado,
Westminster
303-426-6606  
Keelypso Frederiksen, Soren & Cindy Colorado,
Conifer
303-816-5230 sorenfred@msn.com
www.keelypso.com
Cara Myers, Heather Connecticut,
Killingworth
860-452-4152 carakees@comcast.net
www.carakees.com
Athena Sturgeon, Jennifer & Jeffrey Connecticut,
East Granby
860-844-8625 athenakennels@yahoo.com
Enchanted Dodge, Kathy & Richard Connecticut,
Waterbury
203-755-8789 enchantedkees@mac.com
Palmkees Benell, Mary Florida,
Cocoa
321-635-8556

palmbrese@gmail.com 

Corney's Corner Corney, Edna Florida,
Cocoa
321-355-0523 edmamcorney@att.net
Covenant Houchins, Anita Florida,
Tavares
352-217-3860 covenantkees@gmail.com
K-Central Kovach, Sherri Florida,
Boynton Beach
561-373-4784 kcentral@bellsouth.net
Gezang Martinez, Pat  Florida,
Jacksonville
904-693-0837 gezang@bellsouth.net
Olefort Curtis, Angela Georgia,
Rossville
423-645-0923 olefortkees@bellsouth.net
B-Mi Munson, Irene Illinois,
Utica
815-667-4522 bmikees@aol.com
KJ's Kees to Please Dowd, Kristen Illinois,
Pecatonica
815-239-2156 kjkees@aol.com
Daimler Benz, Terry & Diane Illinois,
Lake Zurich
847-726-1108 daimlerdogs@comcast.net
Allante Caldwell, Jeri Indiana,
Indianapolis
317-752-8842 allantekees@comcast.net
Karmakees Hobbs, Patti Indiana,
Kokomo
765-452-7953 karmakees@msn.com
IndyKees Hildebrand, Pam Indiana,
Indianapolis
317-356-1493 indykees@indy.rr.com
Cornerstone Leiker, Dave & Jean Kansas,
Hays
785-625-8113

djleiker@comlinkusa.net 

Spellbind Everett, Carolyn Kentucky,
Leitchfield
270-230-1452 spellbind@alltel.net
Keeplay Hibberd, Deborah A. Kentucky,
Elizabethtown
270-272-2799 keepyr@rocketmail.com
Ankor Perkins, Joyce Kentucky,
Glandale
270-369-6087 joyceperk@windstream.net
Chic Kees Hite, Robin Florida, Palm Springs 772-284-3725 robinrhite@hotmail.com
Kalmia Fonseca, Irene V. Massachusetts,
Norton
508-222-3300 ifonse@aol.com
  Ambrose, Margaret F. Massachusetts,
Roslindale
617-325-1951 emefay@attbi.com
Kalmia Grace, Maryellen Massachusetts,
Norton
508-222-3300 ifonse@aol.com
A*Starz Stekli, Donna

West Virginia, Berkely Springs

  dstekli@astarz.com
Richwood Richards, Charlotte Michigan,
Otsego
269-694-9334  
Van Florik Bastuba, Florine Michigan,
Bad Axe
989-269-9939 floriks@avci.net
Itz'za Dunn, Ann Michigan,
Lakeport
810-237-6274 fursaflyn2004@yahoo.com
Keenorth Fortino, Elizabeth Michigan, Roscommon 989-329-5824 ed14-0@hotmail.com
Raylen Dankert, Elizabeth (Lisa) Minnesota,
Anoka
763-422-9706 lisa.dankert@gmail.com
Ladyslipper Godfrey, Geoffrey & Karen Minnesota,
Andover
763-213-0353 godfreykaren@msn.com
Skyline Cullen, Susan Minnesota,
Prior Lake
952-440-9218

skylinekees@prodigy.net

 

Wyndspell Crain, Marion

Missouri, St. Louis

919-636-0066 mgcrain@wustl.edu
Bonnyvale Bosch, Darlene North Carolina,
Mt. Mourne
704-402-2516 boschdarlene@yahoo.com
Karolina Stroud, Bill & Pat North Carolina,
Laurinburg
910-276-8202 stroudud@bellsouth.net
Sheminee Buethner, Sharon North Dakota,
Fargo
701-232-0474 sjlbuethner-sheminee@att.net
Kivakees Patterson, Connie New Mexico,
Sandia Park
505-286-2445 kivakees@gmail.com
Vredendal deForest, Anthea New York,
New York City
212-877-6062 vredendalk@aol.com
Kameo Turnbull, Cynthia K. New York,
Niskayuna
518-464-9878 kameokees@verizon.net
Jocose Garappolo, Maureen New York,
Catskill
518-945-3027 giz119@aol.com
Ruttkay, Reg. Sweet, Tammy New York,
Shortsville
585-289-2017 ruttkay.ts@gmail.com
Whirlaway Hronek, Bonnie Ohio,
Hinckley
330-278-7889 whirlaway@roadrunner.com
http://www.whirlawaykeeshond.com
Foxfair Lynch, Deborah Ohio,
Burton
440-273-3078 dlnpoconsult@gmail.com
Wysperwynd Buente, Jeanne Ohio,
Mt. Sterling
740-869-4243 jbuente@dragonbbs.com
Ikon Fleischer, Kathi Ohio,
Columbus
614-860-9077 ikonkees@yahoo.com
Sonata Loesser, Debera Ohio,
Findlay
419-422-3307 deberal@aol.com
Nightwind Hodges, Robin & Deborah Ohio,
Columbus
614-861-7634 drhodges@wideopenwest.com
Celemir McGrath, Michele Ohio,
Dublin
614-792-0595 magmcg3@aol.com
Jo-Lyn Johnson, Janit L. Oklahoma,
Westville
479-466-0369 jolynkees@yahoo.com
Adonai Hughes, MeLinda Oklahoma,
Stigler
918-650-8191 adonaikees@yahoo.com
Cedarhills Cook, Brian & Teresa Oregon,
Harrisburg
541-995-8621 teresa@autopros.com
Kealoha Lenci, Laura Oregon,
Corvallis
541-754-1635 llenci@pacifier.com
Wyndjam'r Skinner, Robin & Kenneth Oregon,
Portland
503-646-8711 wyndjamrkees@comcast.net
KiMar Wallace, Kim Pennsylvania,
Duncanville
814-696-6309 kimarkees@msn.com
Keekichi Conrad, Roseanne Pennsylvania
Duncanville
814-695-4727 videorose@aol.com
Kee-Royale Vessella, Suzanne & Rosemary Pennsylvania
Ellwood City
724-752-1652 keeroyal@zoominternet.net
Nic-Kalyn Ferri, Nancy Rhode Island,
North Scituate
401-568-7098 nickalynkees@cox.net
Trumpet Blankenship, Beth South Carolina,
Lake City
901-262-5997 beth@trumpetkeeshond.com
Sun-Kiss Williams, Ernest & Donna Tennessee,
Oakdale
423-369-3255 sunkiss@highland.net
Glimlach Slaney, Joanne Tennessee,
Johnson City
423-257-3751 glimlach751@yahoo.com
Ashwood Staton, Donna & Dr. Bob Alabama, Chancellor 334-684-2287 rdstaton@centurylink.net
True Companion Farm Herd, Deborah Texas,
Valley View
940-395-3076 dherd123@gmail.com
Darkenwald LeFebvre, Ron & Suzette Virginia,
Charlottesville
434-296-2347 darkenwaldkees@msn.com
Darcroft Meadowcroft, Doris Vermont,
Wilmington
609-922-0971 darcroftkennels@yahoo.com
Barkee Bundsen, Delaena Washington,
Green Acres
509-891-7512 delaena@bundsen.com
Dreamwood Tousey, Debra Wisconsin,
Fond Du Lac
920-924-4080 dreamwood@earthlink.net
Moonshadow Kramer, Ellen Wisconsin,
Green Bay
920-432-1381 putterdutt@aol.com
Markwright Meyer, Mary Ellen Tennessee,
Dayton
920-901-1651 markwrightkeeshond@yahoo.com
www.markwrightkeeshond.com
Keeprr Peer, Mary

Wisconsin,
Green Bay

920-468-6453 imakeeprr@aol.com
Wund-R Y VanSchyndel, Terri Wisconsin,
Abrams
920-217-9551 wundrykees@gmail.com
www.wundrykees.freeservers.com
Moonspinners Harper, Rob & Judy Canada,
Grandpointe, Manitoba
204-256-3306 moonspinners@mts.net
Keesbrook Brookes, Brenda Canada,
Renfrrew, Ontario
613-432-4444 keesbrook@sympatico.ca
RicKees Carr, Esther Canada,
Surry BC
778-578-7755

rickees@hotmail.com
http://www.rickees.com/
Paradise Kees Samuel, Linda Ohio,
Bradford
937-448-6339 paradisekees@netzero.net
Smokee Ridge Sicard, Cathy & Edward North Carolina,
Murphy
828-837-2432 or
828-332-0169
sisrr@yahoo.com
ed.sicard@yahoo.com
Pandora Roybal, Michelle Virginia,
Boston
571-480-0730 jmroybal@msn.com
Dogwood Kees Earley, Marlene S

Virginia,
Warrenton

540-359-6544 marlene@dogwoodkees.com
dogwoodkees@aol.com
Dogwoodkees.com
Geatland Keeshonden Su, Rick &
Nye, Judy
New Jersey,
Elberon
732-728-0413 rsu@monmouth.edu
nye@monmouth.edu
Evolution Keeshonden Kellie Siekierski

Texas, Fort Worth

972-571-2235 or 817-928-4829 goingboeing@hotmail.com
evolutionkeeshonden@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

LINKS

The KCA participates in the Purina Parent Club Partnership Program

ppcpp